Levodopa

Home > Products > Multipe Line > Levodopa >

Levodoparaw

Leguminosae mucuna adans is a kind of annual herbaceous climber plant, cylindrical stem, with 2-10m length of vine, multi-branches, ternate compound leaf, moment round oval of leaflet, botryose inflorescence, papilionaceous corolla, almost white or purple It is mainly located in southern, south-west, Jiangxi, Hunan, Guangxi provinces and so on The whole body of Civet beans is valuable, its shell, leaf and bean contains abundant crude fat and crude protein, as a quite good pig mash Beans are the main raw materials of Levodopa

LevodopaProducts

English name: Levodopa 
Synonym: 3-(3,4-Dihydroxyphenyl)-L-alanine; L-3-(3,4-Dihydroxyphenyl)alanine; L-DOPA
Chemical name: (2S)-2-Amino-3-(3,4-dihydroxyphenyl) propanoic acid
CAS NO.:59-92-7
M.F.&M.W.:C9H11NO4     197.19
Physical property: Colorless to white, odorless tasteless crystalline or crystal powder, needle crystalline(water), M.P.: 276-278℃ [α]12D-13.1℃ (C=5.12,1N hydrochloric acid), freely soluble in dilute hydrochloric acid and methanoic acid, soluble in water (65mg/44ml), practically insoluble in ethanol, benzene, chloroform and acetic ether. UVλ0.001NHCl max nm(logε):220.5(3.97), 280(3.42)[1]。IRνmax cm-1: 3450, 3230, 3030, 2630, 1670, 1590, 1540, 1470, 1410, 1350, 1280, 1250, 1120, 1060, 980, 940, 920, 860, 820, 780, 730, 670[2].
Plant source: Vicia faba L. Mucuna cochin-chinensisi (lour) A. cheval. Seed[3] M.semporvirens hemsl. Seed [4] M. birdwoodiana tuteh. Seed[5] stizolobium caprtatum (sweet) O. kuntze. 
Indications: Levodopa is one of the precursors which synthesis in vivo to noradrenaline and dopamine, can increasing the level of dopamine in brain tissue. Parkinson’s disease is caused by dopamine deficiency in brain tissue, for this reason, levodopa can be used for the treatment of Pakinson’s disease, relieving symptoms (not directly application for exogenous dopamine). Also has effect on similar poisoning symptoms caused by manganese and cobalt, magnificent effect on hepatic coma caused by acute hepatic failure. Toxicity: LD oral administration (mg/kg): mice at 3650, rat at more than 40000, rabbit at 609.
 
More

左旋多巴

首页 > 产品展示 > 综合提取物系列 > 左旋多巴 >

综合系列(左旋多巴)原料介绍

豆科黎豆属一年生草质藤本植物。茎圆柱形,蔓长2~10m, 多分枝。三出复叶,小叶矩圆状卵形。总状花序,蝶形花冠,近白色或紫色。 主要分布于华南、西南及江西、湖南、广西等省区。猫豆全身都是宝,豆壳、豆 叶和豆籽都含有丰富的粗脂肪和粗蛋白,是上乘的猪饲料。豆籽是生产左旋多巴 药的原料。

综合系列(左旋多巴)介绍

英文名:Levodopa
异名:L-Dopa
化学名:L-Tyrosine, 3-hydroxy-
分子式及分子量:C9H11NO4;197.19
物理性状:无色至白色,无臭无味的结晶或结晶性粉末,针状结晶(水),熔点276-278℃,284-286℃,[α]12D-13.1℃ (C=5.12,1N盐酸)。易溶于稀盐酸和甲酸,溶于水(65mg/44ml),几乎不溶于乙醇、苯、氯仿和醋酸乙酯。UVλ0.001NHCl max nm(logε):220.5(3.97), 280(3.42)[1]。IRνmax cm-1: 3450, 3230, 3030, 2630, 1670, 1590, 1540, 1470, 1410, 1350, 1280, 1250, 1120, 1060, 980, 940, 920, 860, 820, 780, 730, 670[2].
植物来源:豆科植物蚕豆 Vicia faba L.猫豆Mucuna cochin-chinensis(Lour) A.Cheval.种子[3]。长春油麻藤 M.semporvirens Hemsl.种子(藜豆)[4]。白花油麻藤 M.birdwoodiana Tuteh.种子[5]。头花藜豆Stizolobium caprtatum (Sweet) O.Kuntze.
作用与用途:本品为体内合成去甲肾上腺素、多巴胺等的前体之一,可增高脑组织中多巴胺的水平。震颤麻痹症是由于脑中缺乏多巴胺所致,故临床用于治疗震颤麻痹,能使症状缓解(外源性多巴胺不能通过血脑屏障,故不能直接应用)。对锰、钴中毒所引起的类似症状亦有效[6]。对急性肝功能衰竭所致的肝昏迷有一定疗效。毒性:LD50 口服(mg/kg):小鼠 3650,大鼠>40000,家兔609[7]。
 


查看更多