Naringenin

Home > Products > Citrus > Naringenin >

Naringeninraw

English name: Citrus aurantium L Origin: the young fruit of rutaceae poncirus trifoliata, citrus aurantium L or citurs sinensis L osbeck Plant morphology& Physical Property: poncirus trifoliate, citrus aurantium L small arbors The young fruit is spherical, with diameter of 0 3-3 cm Place of origin are Sichuan, Jiangxi, Zhejiang, Guangxi, Hu’nan etc The raw material in Sichuan, named Chuan citrus, while in Jiangxi, named Jiang citrus Collecting and processing: Harvest during May and June, drying in the sun, big ones are cut into two before drying Chemical composition: the peels of citrus contains essential oil and mainly contains flavonoid glycosides etc

NaringeninProducts

Product name: Naringin 
M.F. &M. W. :  C27H32O14;      580.53
CAS NO.: 10236-47-2
Plant source: rutaceous citrus paradise macfadyen, fruit; citrus grandis L. osbeck and C. paradise macfad., dried immature or nearly maturate epicarp. 
Physical Property: yellowish powder; M.P.: 171℃; soluble in hot water, ethanol, acetone and hot acetic acid, insoluble in aether, hexane and chloroform. 
Indications:  Naringin is a kind of dihydro-flavonoids compound, none of conjugations between loop A and B, thereby, strong UV absorption peak was appeared at 282 nm, owing to this contributes to variety of biological activity and pharmacological action. It has functions such as: anti-inflammatory, anti-virus, anti-cancer, anti-mutation, anti- allergic, anti- ulcer, analgesia, reducing blood pressure activity, depressing serum cholesterol and the formation of thrombus. Through this way, it can boost local microcirculation and nutrition supplying, for the prevention of cardiovascular and cerebrovascular diseases. 
1、Reports shows that: significance anti-inflammatory action with 100mg/kg Naringin hypodermic injection to cavy, strong inhibiting effect on vesicular stamatitis virus with 200mg/L Naringin ;
2、Lowering sticky of blood, reducing thrombus formation, analgesia, mitigation and strong increasing choleresis on experimental animals;
3、 Hyposensitization, anti-allergic, invigorating the circulation of blood, boosting local micro-circulation and nutrition supplying. It has unique effect on promoting drugs excretion, relieving cranial nerve damage and toxic and side effect of caused by streptomycin;
4、Under alkaline condition, over oxidation, will generate dihydrochalcone sweeteners which is 1000 times sweetness of cane sugar. Naringin reacting together with isovanillin will generate Neohesperidin which is 950 times sweetness of dihydrochalcone. It is a new sweetener with nontoxic, low energy, high sweetness. 
Application: As natural pigment, modifier and bitterness widely applied in food and beverage production, also used as raw materials which synthesizing to Naringin dihydrochalcone and Neohesperidin dihydrochalcone with nontoxic, low energy, high sweetness. Besides, it can be used in other fields. With inoxidizability, it is clocking radical chain reaction of pyrogallol autoxidation.
 
More

柚皮甙

首页 > 产品展示 > 枳实提取物系列 > 柚皮甙 >

柚皮甙原料介绍

[来源]为芸香科植物枸橘、酸橙或香圆的幼果。[植物形态]①枸橘,详枸橘条。②酸橙小乔木。【采集】5~6月间摘取,晒干;略大者横切成两半,晒干。【药材】酸橙枳实为植物酸橙的幼果,完整者呈圆球形,直径0 3~3厘米。主产四川、江西、浙江。此外,广西、湖南等地亦产。产四川者称川枳实,产江西者称江枳实。【化学成分】枸橘和橘属植物的果皮均含挥发油,且多含黄酮甙等】

柚皮甙介绍

CAS: 10236-47-2   
[中文名称]: 柚皮苷(柚皮甙)   
[English name]:Naringin   
[别名]:柚甙、柑橘甙、异橙皮甙
[分子式及分子量]:C27H32O14; 580.53   
[植物来源]:芸香科植物柚(Citrus paradisi Macfadyen)果实,芸香科植物柚[Citrus grandis(L.)Osbeck],葡萄柚(C.paradisi Macfad.)的未成熟或近成熟的干燥外层果皮   
[性状]:淡黄色粉末
[物理性质]:熔点171℃90(二水),溶于丙酮、乙醇、热醋酸和热水,不溶于乙醚、己烷和氯仿。
[药理作用]:柚皮苷是一种双氢黄酮类化合物。由于A环和B环之间完全没有共轭,所以在282nm有强烈的紫外吸收峰,使柚皮苷显示多种生物学活性和药理作用。具有抗炎、抗病毒、抗癌、抗突变、抗过敏、抗溃疡、镇痛、降血压活性,能降血胆固醇、减少血栓的形成,改善局部微循环和营养供给,可用于生产防治心脑血管疾病。   
1、报道表明大鼠皮下注射100mg/kg 柚皮甙有明显的抗炎作用,200mg/l浓度的柚皮甙对水疱性口炎病毒有很强的抑制作用;  
2、降低血液的粘滞度、减少血栓的形成,并且有镇痛、镇静以及较强的增加实验动物胆汁分泌;   
3、有脱敏和抗过敏、活血解痉、改善局部微循环和营养供给的性能,对促进药物排泄、解除链霉素对第8对脑神经的损害、缓解链霉素的毒副作用有独特疗效;  
4、柚皮甙在碱性条件下,经氧化处理,可得到二氢查耳酮甜味剂,其甜度是蔗糖的1000倍。柚皮甙与异香兰素作用,得新橙皮甙,新橙皮甙是二氢查耳酮甜度的950倍,是一种无毒、低能量、高甜度的新一代甜味剂。
[用途]:天然色素、风味改良剂和苦味剂用于食品、饮料的生产,又可作为合成高甜度、无毒、低能量的新型甜味剂二氢柚苷查耳酮和新橙皮苷二氢查耳酮的原料。柚皮苷还可在其它领域应用。邹洪报道:柚皮甙有阻断邻苯三酚自氧化的自由基链反应,即柚皮甙有抗氧化性作用。



查看更多