Troxerutin

Home > Products > Sophora > Troxerutin >

Troxerutinraw

English name: Flos sophorae immaturus, Japanese pagodatree flower-bud Synonym: meletin, sophoretin Origin: the flower bud of sophora japonica L Plant morphology: deciduous tree with height of about 15-25meters Collecting and processing: collect the flower bud in summer, drying timely, removing the branches, stems and impurities Appearance: the shape of flower bud is oval, with length of 2-6mm, diameter of about 2mm Odorless, slight bitter taste Chemical composition: contains rutin, saponin and sterol Property and Flavor: tiny cold in nature, bitter taste Indications: cooling blood and hemostasis, purging liver fire, for the treatment of hemafecia, hemorrhoidal bleeding, blood dysentery, uterine bleeding, hematemesis, epistaxis, conjunctival hyperemia caused by hepatopyretic disease, headache and dizziness Dosage: 4 5-9g

TroxerutinProducts

Product name:Troxerutin
Synonym: Hydroxyetbylrutin, Pherarutin, Pur-Rutin, Trioxyethylrutin, Venamitol, Venoruton, Vitamin P4
Chemical name:
2-[3,4-Bis(2-hydroxyethoxy)phenyl]-3-{[6-0-(6-deoxy-a-L-rhamnopyranosyl)-β-D-glucopyranosyl]oxy}-5-hydroxy-7-(2-hydroxy-ethoxy)- -4H-1-benzopyran-4-one (tris(hydroxyrthyl)rutin)
M. S. :

M.F.&M. W. :  C33H42O19 ;     742.68
Plants source: Ruta graveolens L., plant essential oil[2]; Scphora japonica L., main part of fruit[3,4]; Hypericum aseyron L., full plant; Berchemia polyphylla Wall, var leioclada Hand. -Mazz.[5]; Mallotus japonicus Muell.-Arg, leaf[6]; Fagopyrum esculentum Moench seedling.
Physical Property: appearance: Yellow crystalline powder. Melting point:168~176℃.Solubility: free soluble in water, slightly soluble in ethanol (96%), and practically insoluble in methylene chloride.
Indications: Troxerutin is useful in inhibiting aggregation of red blood cells and platelets, preventing thrombogenesis, increasing blood oxygen content and promoting neovascularity at the same time. Thereby, it can improve microcirculation and increase collateral circulation. It can protect endothelial cells, against vascular lesion from serotonine 5 and bradykinin. It can also build up capillary resistance, lower capillary permeability, so that to prevent edema that caused by increasing capillary permeability. For more functions, for example: anti-radiation lesion, anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, anti-ulcer etc..

 

More

曲克芦丁

首页 > 产品展示 > 槐米提取物系列 > 曲克芦丁 >

曲克芦丁原料介绍

Flos Sophorae Immaturus (英) Japanese Pagodatree Flower-bud [别名] 白槐、槐花。[来源] 为豆科植物槐Sophora japonica L 的花蕾。[植物形态] 落叶乔木,高15—25m。[采制] 夏季花蕾形成时采收,及时干燥,除去枝、梗及杂质。[性状] 花蕾卵形或椭圆形,长2—6mm,直径约2mm。无臭,味微苦涩。[化学成份] 含芸香甙(rutin)、皂甙、甾醇。[性味] 性微寒,味苦。[功能主治] 凉血止血,清肝泻火。用于便血、痔血、血痢、崩漏、吐血、衄血、肝热目赤、头痛眩晕。用量4 5—9g。

曲克芦丁介绍

异名:羟乙基芦丁,维脑路通,维生素P4
 
分子式和分子量:C33H42O19;742.68
 
植物来源:芸香科植物芸香Ruta graveolens L.全草挥发油[2],豆科植物槐Scphora japonica L.果实(槐角)的主要成份[3,4],金丝桃科植物红旱莲Hypericum aseyron L.全草[5],鼠李科植的光枝勾儿茶 Berchemia polphylla Wall,var leioclada Hand.-Mazz.[5],大戟科植物野梧桐 Mallotus japonicus Muell.-Arg,叶[6],蓼科植物荞麦Fagopyrum esculentum Moench 籽苗[7]。
 
作用与用途:能抑制血小扳的凝集,有防止血栓形成的作用。同时能对抗5一经色胺、缓激肤引起的血管损伤,增加毛细血管抵抗力,降低毛细血管通透性,可防止血管通透性升高引起的水肿。对急性缺血性脑损伤有显著的保护作用。适用于脑血栓形成和脑栓所致的偏瘫、失语以及心肌梗死前综合症、动脉硬化、中心性视网膜炎、血栓性静脉炎、静脉曲张、血管通透性升高引起的水肿等。


查看更多