Rutin

Home > Products > Sophora > Rutin >

Rutinraw

English name: Flos sophorae immaturus, Japanese pagodatree flower-bud Synonym: meletin, sophoretin Origin: the flower bud of sophora japonica L Plant morphology: deciduous tree with height of about 15-25meters Collecting and processing: collect the flower bud in summer, drying timely, removing the branches, stems and impurities Appearance: the shape of flower bud is oval, with length of 2-6mm, diameter of about 2mm Odorless, slightly bitter taste Chemical composition: contains rutin, saponin and sterol Property and Flavor: slightly cold in nature, bitter taste Indications: cooling blood and hemostasis, purging liver fire, for the treatment of hemafecia, hemorrhoidal bleeding, blood dysentery, uterine bleeding, hematemesis, epistaxis, conjunctival hyperemia caused by hepatopyretic disease, headache and dizziness Dosage: 4 5-9g

RutinProducts

Product name:Rutin
Synonym: Rutoside, Vitamin P, Violaquereitrin
Chemical Name:
3-{[6-0-(6-deoxy-α-L-mannopyranosyl)-β-D-glucopyranosyl]oxy}-2-(3,4-dihyroxyphenyl)-5,7-dihydroxy-4H-1-benzopyran-4-one.
Molecular Structure:
  
M.F. & M.W.: C27H30O16;  610.51
Physical Property: yellowish- needle - crystal (in water); M.P.: 176-8°C,23D:+13.82°C (ethanol), 20D-39.43 °C (pyridine); solubility: 1g in 7ml of methanol, 8000ml of water, 200ml of boiling water; UVλ CH3OHmax nm: 258.361; IRνKBr max cm-1: 3400(OH), 1670(C=O), 1620, 1520, 1470(C6H5-).
Plant source: Ruta graveolens L., plant essential oil [2]; Sophora japonica L., main part of fruit [3,4]; Hypericum aseyron L., full plant; Berchemia polyphylla Wall, var leioclada Hand. -Mazz. [5]; Mallotus japonicus Muell.-Arg, leafs [6]; Fagopyrum esculentum Moench seedling.
Indications:
1. Anti-inflammatory action: apparent suppression of inflammation due to planted wool when the product is injected into abdominal cavity of rat [8]. Sodium rutin sulfate has very strong anti-inflammatory action to edema of rat [9].
2. Actions like Vitamin P: maintain the strength of blood vessel, reduce its permeability and brittleness; degreasing action to liver fatty infiltration, especially together with glutathione.
3. Antiviral action: best suppression to phlyctenular stomatitis virus at product concentration of 200g/ml [10, 11].
4. Inhibition of aldehyde reductase: 95% inhibition at a concentration of 10-5M [12], which facilitates the treatment of diabetic cataract.
5. Toxicity: mice, intravenous injection, LD50 at 950mg/kg.
6. Clinical use: for the prevention of intracerebral hemorrhage, hypertension, retinal hemorrhage, purpura and acute hemorrhagic nephrosonephritis; for treatment of chronic tracheitis with effective rate at 84.8% and 98%. Its derivative, troxerutin, or Venoruton, is applied clinically for burn, arthritis, and all kinds of blood vessel diseases. Commodity drug is available in abroad [14], while the drug has been successfully developed in domestic. With Effective rate for the treatment of cerebrovascular diseases is 87.8%; 88% for retinal edema and hemorrhage [3].
 

More

芦丁

首页 > 产品展示 > 槐米提取物系列 > 芦丁 >

芦丁原料介绍

Flos Sophorae Immaturus (英) Japanese Pagodatree Flower-bud [别名] 白槐、槐花。[来源] 为豆科植物槐Sophora japonica L 的花蕾。[植物形态] 落叶乔木,高15—25m。[采制] 夏季花蕾形成时采收,及时干燥,除去枝、梗及杂质。[性状] 花蕾卵形或椭圆形,长2—6mm,直径约2mm。无臭,味微苦涩。[化学成份] 含芸香甙(rutin)、皂甙、甾醇。[性味] 性微寒,味苦。[功能主治] 凉血止血,清肝泻火。用于便血、痔血、血痢、崩漏、吐血、衄血、肝热目赤、头痛眩晕。用量4 5—9g。

芦丁介绍

异名:芸香甙,维生素P,紫槲皮甙,Rutoside, Violaquereitrin
化学名:4H-1-Benzopyran-4-one,3-[(6-O-(6-deoxy-α-L-mannopyranosyl)-β-D-glucopyranosyl]oxy]-2-(3,4-dihydroxyphenyl)-5,7-dihydroxy-
结构式:


分子式及分子量:C27H30O16,610.51 
物理性状:浅黄色针状结晶(水),熔点176-8℃[1], [α]23D+13.82℃(乙醇),[α]20D-39.43℃(吡啶)。1g溶于7ml甲醇、8000ml水、200ml沸水。UVλCH3OH max nm:258.361。 IRνKBr max cm-1:3400(OH), 1670(C=O), 1620、1520、1470(C6H5-)[1]。
植物来源:芸香科植物芸香 Ruta graveolens L.全草挥发油[2], 豆科植物槐 Scphora japonica L.果实(槐角)的主要成分[3,4],金丝桃科植物红旱莲Hypericum aseyron L.全草[5],鼠李科植的光枝勾儿茶 Berchemia polyphylla Wall, var leioclada Hand. -Mazz.[5],大戟科植物野梧桐 Mallotus japonicus Muell. -Arg,叶[6],蓼科植物荞麦 Fagopyrum esculentum Moench 籽苗[7]。
作用与用途:
1、抗炎作用:大鼠腹腔注射,对植入羊毛球的发炎过程有明显的抑制作用[8]。本品的硫酸酯钠(Sod. rutin sulfate) 对大鼠热浮肿有很强的抗炎作用[9]。
2、维生素P样作用,具有维持血管抵抗力、降低其通透性、减少脆性等作用,对脂肪浸润的肝有祛脂作用,与谷胱甘酞合用祛脂效果更明显。
3、抗病毒作用:200μg/ml浓度时,对水疱性口炎病毒有最大的抑制作用[10,11]。 
4、抑制醛糖还原酶作用:10-5M 浓度时抑制率为95%[12]。这作用有利于糖尿病型白内障的治疗。
5、毒性:小鼠静脉注射LD50 950mg/kg。
6、临床:用于防治脑溢血、高血压、视网膜出血、紫瘢和急性出血性肾炎。治疗慢性气管炎,有效率84.8%和98%[13]。本品衍生物三羟乙芸香甙( troxerutin),即维脑路通,临床用于治疗烧伤、关节炎及各种血管疾病,国外已有商品出售[14]。国内亦已研究成功,治脑血管病有效率87.8%,治视网膜水肿和出血有效率88%[3]。


查看更多